In the Account tab you can view your profile and subscription information. You can also link your account with Facebook and reset your instrument progress.
Shows your Yousician account user name and email address (if used during sign up). You can log out by selecting Sign out.
Connect to Facebook
You can link your Yousician account to your Facebook one and share your musical journey with your friends. After you select Link, a window opens in your preferred web browser. Select Login in to Facebook and follow the prompts. To undo this, select Unlink.
Shows your current subscription information.
Reset level and mission progress
Here you can reset your mission progress by selecting Reset. You can find more instructions about the process here.