Follow

PROFILE Settings tab

In the Profile tab you can see and edit your Yousician profile settings.

Edit profile: Change your profile details here.

User info: Shows your user name and your Yousician account email address. You can sign out from here simply by clicking Sign out. 

Connect to Facebook: You can link your Yousician account to Facebook and share it with your friends. Here is how: Click Link and press Okay when Facebook asks permission to link the profile. To undo this, just press Unlink. 

Yousician will use your Facebook profile picture as an avatar image

Subscription status: Click Subscribe to get the full potential of the game; learn without interruptions (how to go premium). This also indicates your subscription status.

Make your profile private: make sure the toggle is disabled if you'd like to use the social features and enable other people to follow you.

Teach with Yousician: tap Enroll now. You can find out more about the feature here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk