From the Profile tab you can view and edit your Yousician profile information.
My profile: Edit your profile details from here.
User information: Shows your Yousician account user name and email address (if used during sign up). You can log out from here by clicking Sign out.
Connect to Facebook: You can link your Yousician account to your Facebook one and share your musical journey with your friends. After you have tapped Link, a window will open in your preferred web browser. Press Login in to Facebook and follow the prompts in the window that opens. To undo this, press Unlink.
Subscription: Shows your current subscription information. If you have a premium subscription, you can see the date of subscription renewal or if cancelled, the date your subscription ends.
Reset level and mission progress: Here you can reset your mission progress by tapping on Reset. You can find more instructions about the process here.