Why did I get billed when I haven't used Yousician for a while
To ensure an uninterrupted experience for our premium users, all our plans are auto-renewing if not cancelled in time. The cancellation has to happen before the end of the paid subscription time, which is similar to e.g. Netflix, Spotify and similar subscription services. This is also clearly stated during subscription on the subscription page, Terms of Service, and billing details. Please check the following article on how to cancel your subscription.