Follow

How do I cancel my subscription?

In order to cancel a premium Yousician subscription please follow the steps below. 

Open Yousician. Go to "Settings", choose "Profile" and click Edit profile. The profile page will open in your default browser; Click "Subscription" (on the left side of the page) and select "Cancel Subscription" at the bottom of the next page:

 

Subscription purchased via iTunes:

Follow the instructions here.

Subscription purchased via Google Play:

Follow the instructions listed in this article.

Subscription migrated from GuitarBots:

Submit a support request with detailed information about your account:

  1. GuitarBots username;
  2. GuitarBots email address;
  3. Yousician username (if different);
  4. Yousician email address (if different);

What happens if I cancel my premium account?

If you cancel, you will have access to the Premium account features until the end of your billing cycle.

(!) NOTE: cancellation of a subscription is not the same as a profile deletion. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk