Follow

Payment terms

You may access parts of Service(s) for free, and other services and products require payment of subscription and/or other fees.
 
By choosing to access the paid content and making the payment you authorize us to charge your credit card or other approved payment facility for all the costs and charges you lawfully owe.
 
Fees may be based on one-time or renewing payments as more fully described in the Service. If you choose to sign up for a monthly or other timely based membership you understand and authorize that your account will automatically renew until cancelled, and give permission for such billing transactions to take place. You are responsible for all applicable fees and charges incurred, including applicable taxes, and all subscriptions made by you or by anyone that has used your account(s), including your family members or friends. Please note that we may use a third-party payment processor to facilitate your payments.
 
If you make a purchase through the Apple iTunes Store or our Mac, iPhone or iPad applications your purchase will be subject to Apple’s applicable payment policy.

 

Payment information

By providing payment information to us, you agree that the payment information is valid and in your name or in the name of an individual who has authorized you to use their payment information for your purchase.

 

Billing & renewals

Both our mobile and online subscription plans are billed as one payment for the term. This means, for example, that if you purchase a monthly plan, you will be charged for the full month’s payment each month; if you purchase a yearly plan or two-year plan, you will be charged for the entire year or two-year term at one time. The pricing terms applicable to your account may vary depending on promotions, type of subscription and the term you select at the time of purchase.

All subscriptions renew automatically using the payment details you have provided for your account. When you purchase a subscription with automatic renewal, you acknowledge and agree that we are authorized to use the payment information for the renewal fee. If you signed up with a promotion, your renewal rate may be higher than your initial rate.

Auto-renewal of the subscriptions made on our site can be cancelled at any time before the renewal date from your profile or account settings. Cancelling auto-renewal of the subscriptions made on our mobile apps is bound to the terms and conditions and applicable payment policy the store operator (e.g. Apple Inc.) has set for the purchasing account.

 

Pricing change

Our prices may change in the future. If the pricing for your subscription does change, we will notify you, and provide you an opportunity to change your subscription, before applying those changes to your account or charging your payment details in connection with an automatic renewal.

 

Refunds

Except as specifically provided otherwise, any payments are always FINAL and NON-REFUNDABLE, however, without limiting the possibility of a refund (if any) from the application store (in accordance with the relevant terms and conditions applicable to purchases from that application store.

Please note that if you make a purchase through the Apple iTunes Store or our Mac, iPhone or iPad applications, the sale is final, and we will not provide a refund. Your purchase will be subject to Apple’s applicable payment policy, which also may not provide for refunds.

 

More detailed information on Yousician Terms of Service can be found here.


Disclaimer: please note that in case the Help Center article above anyhow differs in certain provisions from the official Terms of Service,  preference is assigned for the official Terms of Service.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk