NOTE: Deleting your account will not cancel the premium subscription you have in the app. In order to cancel your subscription, please follow the steps described in this article: How do I cancel my subscription?
By deleting your Yousician account you will lose all progress, information, followers and will be removed from the in-game leaderboards.
Once you have logged in on the website, tap on the Edit Account button.
At the bottom of the page that opens you will be able to delete your account. Please follow the prompts to complete the account deletion.
It is not possible to revert any changes after you confirm the deletion.