Follow

I upload my song with multiple tracks but they get lost when uploading

Unfortunately, it is not currently possible to change tracks after uploading songs. The tracks that are not selected in the “Select Exercise Track” screen are stored for playback purposes, but it is not possible to switch between the tracks to play them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk