Follow

How do I cancel my free trial?

We are confident that after trying premium features for free, you will want to continue using your subscription. However, if that's not the case, here is how you can cancel your free trial.

It's important that you remember to do this before the trial ends.

The cancellation process varies depending on the original method of subscription. If you purchased a subscription via iTunes under an Apple ID please skip to Subscriptions purchased via iTunes; for subscriptions purchased via Google Play please check Subscriptions purchased via Google Play; all others please check All other subscriptions.

Subscriptions purchased via iTunes

All our mobile plans made on Yousician iOS app can only be managed/cancelled through your Apple ID account following their guidelines and policies. Here are more detailed instructions on how to do this: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098

Subscriptions purchased via Google Play

Open Yousician. Go to "Settings", choose "Profile" and click Edit profile. The profile page will open in your default browser; Click "Edit subscription" and select "Cancel Subscription" at the bottom of the next page. 

All other subscriptions

Open Yousician. Go to "Settings", choose "Profile" and click Edit profile. The profile page will open in your default browser; Click "Edit subscription" and select "Cancel Subscription" at the bottom of the next page. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk