The Privacy tab gives you easy access to Yousician Privacy notice. You can also view your information as well as manage your notifications.
Download your information: You can request a copy of your history in Yousician by tapping on Download. The report includes your profile information, game play history, progress and your social interactions in app.
Delete account: Press on Delete to start the account deletion process. Deleting your account will not cancel a premium subscription. You can find more information about the deletion process here.
Make your profile private: If toggled on (green), you will hide your profile from other Yousician users and you will not be able to use the social features in app.
In the Push notification section, you can control the notifications sent to your device by toggling them on (green) or off (gray).
This section allows you to give feedback by participating in focus groups and surveys. You can also choose to be informed about special offers and new content. Toggle on Friends and Progress reports to compete with your friends on the leaderboards and receive the weekly Activity report on your playing activity. You can control the options by toggling them on (green) or off (gray).
Terms of Service
You can view License information as well as Yousician Terms of Service.