Have you taken some time off from playing or would just like to recap everything you've learned and start from the beginning? Now you can with the progress reset feature. Please note that once progress is reset, it can not be reversed.
- Pick the instrument you want to reset progress for under Settings → Game → Instrument.
- Go to Settings → Account tab.
- Select the Reset button. You can exit the screen by selecting the X or Cancel button.
- Select Reset button on the screen that opens. You can still cancel reset by selecting X or No button.
- Select Yes. The mission progress for your chosen instrument is reset, and you can start over in the instrument syllabus.
The reset does not affect your scores played in Weekly Challenges or songs that are not included in the instrument syllabus accessible via Learn → Missions tab.